Vacation Days Are Meant to Be Used

At 27 (soon to be 28) I’m thinking of all the places I want to visit before settling down. And I’m kind of drawing a blank. I haven’t taken a vacation since a few days in December, to visit my mom around Christmas. I’m realizing now after months and months of rain and gray weather that I should visit some sun and sand next year, sometime between January and March. I’d like to go back to Europe, but where? with who? To be determined… Below are a few places that I want to visit or go back to in the next 1-3 years.

  1. Austin, Texas
  2. Chicago
  3. Hawaii 
  4. Alaska
  5. NYC
  6. Mexico 
  7. Belize
  8. Paris
  9. London
  10. Norway or Denmark
Leave a Reply

